OUR TEAM

You never win alone!

Once you start believing something different, you start losing…

(Mika Haekkinen)

Not just out of our motivation to operate our business in a successful way, team spirit is of high importance for ITM.
As following we would like to introduce you to some of our team members who guarantee our success by their daily dedicated work for our company.

Thomas Marktl
– Managing Director –
Email: info@itmwood.co.za
 Cell:  +27 (0)82 555 8548

Adrian Daniel
– Sales Manager –
Email: adrian@itmwood.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 274 9218

Nathan Moses
– Marketing and Sales Consultant –
Email: nathan@itmwood.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 958 9312

Juan Van Loggerenberg

– Sales Representative –

Email: juan@itmwood.co.za
Cell:  +27 (0)78 530 5698

Danielle van Schalkwyk
– Accounts and Sales –
Email: danielle@itmwood.co.za
Muggie Rossouw
– Import and Sales –
Email: muggie@itmwood.co.za

 

Adeline Smith
– Office Administrator & Creditors –
Email: adeline@itmwood.co.za

 

Andy de Bruyn
– Warehouse Manager –